Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
Daddy or Chips? presents Tear Gas
Time-length-icon 0m 0s
Publish-date-icon January 30, 2011
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist


Adele! Duck Sauce! Eric Prydz! Alexis Jordan via Freemasons! Pnau! Some random woman repeating a list of foodstuffs on a loop! It's Daddy or Chips? first mix of 2011 and it's a bit noisy

  1. Good Girl (Freemasons Club Mix) * Alexis Jordan
  2. The Truth (Chris Lake Remix) * Pnau
  3. Niton (The Reason)  * Eric Prydz
  4. Hold On to Your Misery (DREAMTRAK DIAMOND SOUND Remix) * Cocknbullkid
  5.  Satisfy * Andrea Masullo feat. Lizzy B
  6.  Do My Thang * Danny Darko/Toni Lewis feat. K Nine
  7. Y.S.L.M. (You Stopped Loving Me)  * Burns and Fred Falke
  8. Without You (Fonzerelli Top Gun Remix) * Digital Glitter
  9.  You're Nasty (Vocal Mix) * Duck Sauce
  10.  Tomorrow * Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-ae
  11.  Rolling in the Deep (Keljet Remix) * Adele
  12. Run To My Rescue (Signum vs Al-Exander remix) * Shogun feat. Emma Lock
  13.  Goes Deeper (Morris Corti Remix) * Alessandro Viale feat. Vaanya Diva

I'm on the Facebooks: http://www.facebook.com/daddyorchipsmusic or you can see what I'm wittering on about on the blog: http://eguinan.wordpress.com


THanks for downloading and supporting, you beautiful house merchant, you. x

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2015 PodOmatic, Inc.